Find more about Weather in Visalia, CA Visalia, CA

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Convention Begins In: 


Visitors


Convention Committee

2015 IDXC Convention Committee
Function Name Callsign Email
General Co-Chair John Miller K6MM webaron@gmail.com
General Co-Chair Kevin Rowett K6TD kevin@rowett.org
General Co-Chair Rich Seifert KE1B ke1b@richseifert.com
Banquet Seating Rex Turvin *NR6M turvin2009@yahoo.com
Contest Academy Don Taylor K6GHA k6gha@sbcglobal.net
Contest Academy Tom Stollar KW6S tstollar@hotmail.com
Convention Guide Phil Verinsky W6PK phil-w6pk@verinsky.com
DX University Wayne Mills N7NG n7ng@bresnan.net
DX University Darryl Hazelgren ***K7UT darryl@hazelgren.net
DX Bar Support OPEN OPEN  
Exhibitors Bob Lanning W6OPO Bob.Lanning@verizon.net
Exhibitors Tony Dowler K6BV ars.k6bv@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Don Bostrom **N6IC dbostrom@pacbell.net
Hotels Kevin Rowett K6TD k6td@arrl.net
Prizes - Hourly Russ Bentson K6KLY k6kly@sbcglobal.net
Prizes, Major Kevin Rowett K6TD k6td@arrl.net
Prizes, Major John Eisenberg K6YP jeisenb558@aol.com
Master of Ceremonies Chip Margelli K7JA margelli@socal.rr.com
NCCC Hospitality Suite OPEN OPEN  
NCCC Hospitality Suite Bob Wolbert K6XX k6xx@cruzio.com
NCDXC Awards Mike Flowers K6MKF mike.flowers@gmail.com
Program Bob Davies *K7BHM k7bhm@cox.net
Promotion & Publicity Steve Jones N6SJ n6sj@earthlink.net
QSL Card Checking Darryl Hazelgren ***K7UT darryl@hazelgren.net
Raffle Ticket Sales OPEN OPEN  
Registration Rich Seifert KE1B ke1b@richseifert.com
Saturday Tour Guide Midge Taormina K7AFO midge@k5rc.com
Shirts & Patches Rich Seifert KE1B ke1b@richseifert.com
Shuttle Bus Service Steve Jones N6SJ n6sj@earthlink.net
N6V Special Event Station Stu Phillips K6TU stu@ridgelift.com
RV Support Camille Sereni KB6KTV camsereni@gmail.com
Travel Support Camille Sereni KB6KTV camsereni@gmail.com
Treasurer Tom Berson ND2T berson@anagram.com
Website John Miller K6MM webaron@gmail.com
       
*Central Arizona DX Association
**Southern California DX Club
***Utah DX Association

Copyright © 2014 - 2015 International DX Convention.  Webmaster: John, K6MM