Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Convention Begins In: 


Convention Committee

2015 IDXC Convention Committee
General Co-Chair John Miller K6MM
General Co-Chair Kevin Rowett K6TD
General Co-Chair Rich Seifert KE1B
Banquet Table Seating Rex Turvin *NR6M
Contest Academy Don Taylor K6GHA
Contest Academy Tom Stollar KW6S
Convention Guide Phil Verinsky W6PK
DX Academy Wayne Mills N7NG
DX Academy Darryl Hazelgren ***K7UT
Exhibitors Bob Lanning W6OPO
Exhibitors Tony Dowler K6BV
Food Service Rich Seifert KE1B
Golf Tournament Don Bostrom **N6IC
Hotels Kevin Rowett K6TD
Prizes, Hourly + Prize Room Russ Bentson K6KLY
Prizes, Major Kevin Rowett K6TD
Prizes, Major John Eisenberg K6YP
Master of Ceremonies Chip Margelli K7JA
NCCC Hospitality Suite Alan Eshleman K6SRZ
NCCC Hospitality Suite Saraj Cory KU6F
NCCC Hospitality Suite Bob Wolbert K6XX
NCDXC Awards Mike Flowers K6MKF
Program, Speakers, Schedule Bob Davies *K7BHM
Program, Speakers, Schedule Rich Seifert KE1B
Program, Speakers, Schedule John Miller K6MM
Promotion & Publicity Steve Jones N6SJ
Promotion & Publicity Mike Flowers K6MKF
QSL Card Checking Darryl Hazelgren ***K7UT
Raffle Ticket Sales John Miller K6MM
Registration Rich Seifert KE1B
RV Support Camille Sereni KB6KTV
Saturday Tour Guide Midge Taormina K7AFO
Shirts & Patches Rich Seifert KE1B
Special Event Station Stu Phillips K6TU
Shuttle Bus Service Steve Jones N6SJ
Travel Support Camille Sereni KB6KTV
Treasurer Tom Berson ND2T
Website John Miller K6MM
*Central Arizona DX Association
**Southern California DX Club
***Utah DX Association

Copyright © 2014 - 2015 International DX Convention.  Webmaster: John, K6MM